Cancellation of training registration

Cancellation of training registration

Menu Path :  Work Area > Archive
Quick Access : Others >Archived Requests
Accessible to : Manager (or additional roles as per Setup)

Managers can cancel the confirmed or wait-listed registrations for future training of their reportees if needed, as explained below.


Steps to be followed -

1. Click on the Quick Access button on the top right corner of the screen
2. Click on the "Archived Requests" option
3. On the Search drop-down choose "Confirmed Trainings"
4. Click on "Generate" button below
5. Choose "Cancel" action to cancel any training from the table

This action would cancel the registration, employee and Training manager would get an alert of this cancellation.