Account Type: It could be Trial, Free or Paid. If you are on a Free or Trial version the option to upgrade is also there. Refer to the article on
Edition: there are three editions - Essential, Professional and Enterprise. Refer to the article on EazeWork HRMS Overview for details of features in each edition
SMTP Server: is the server from your emails are being sent, it would be managed by EazeWork unless your company has opted for managing the email service through your own server. In which case it would be your company's server
Sending Email: It should be support@eazework.com if emails are being sent from EazeWork servers. If they are being sent from your server then it would show the sending email which is being used to send the system emails
Subscription Status: It should be Active but if you have requested
a subscription cancellation then the status would be "Cancellation Requested"

From this table Application Administrator can
Please refer to the article on Subscription Overview for an overview of invoicing, payments and deactivation processes.
You will have to logout and login again to access the newly added module setup pages and menus. Modules which are activated will be billed from the month in which they are activated, the rate would be based on the number of active licenses in the month. If a new module is added on or before 15th of a month then the module cost is billed from the month in which it is activated, if the module is activated after 15th then the module cost is billed from the next month.
Please refer to the article on License Costs for more details. If there are multiple companies configured, the modules are activated at the group level and not at company level and billing is done for the group together.
From CEO / MD login the steps which are to be followed are -
1. Click on the pending task "Deactivation Request" or navigate to Work Area
> Activities> Pending Activities tab
2. Click on "Review" button for the Module Deactivation activity.
To confirm the request click on "Yes" and then "Submit". All the employees will be logged out and the access of the deactivated module will be removed.
You will be able to see the status of the module as "Deactivation Approved". At the end of the day all the associated data and documents generated with the module will be deleted and on the next day you will be able to see the status as "Deactivated".
Modules which have been deactivated will not be billed from subsequent months. You can reactivate the module immediately after deactivation but the deleted data will not be restored.

When you click on Next you will get an option to give a later closure date as shown below.
You will get the confirmation message.
You would be requested to provide feedback regarding the reasons for cancellation.

Your request will be captured and you will be contacted by and EazeWork support
representative to take the discussion forward. Payroll outsourcing option is available only for Indian companies.